Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
4/25/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 10:00 am
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Annual Awards Gala
5/3/2018
Location: Andover, MA    Time: 5:00-10:00pm
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
MLS PIN Training
5/7/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Cybersecurity
5/9/2018
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:45 Check in
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
New REALTOR® Orientation
5/10/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
5/15/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Continuing Education
5/16/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
MLS PIN Training
5/31/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
REALTOR Day on Beacon Hill
6/7/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Continuing Education
6/20/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
6/21/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
New Hampshire Core
9/12/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 8:45 AM Check In
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
10/24/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 10:00 am
 
Professional Standards & Code of Ethics
10/24/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:30 am Check In
 
Displaying page 1 of 1